Add module load print to know where we backported from
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 17:50:36 +0000 (09:50 -0800)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 17:51:11 +0000 (09:51 -0800)
commit33719df7ae4e1e6f03164d2365a74025c061d7a1
tree5b56694e42cc74f5146ccea56be2153381115226
parent60cd75a310b0e9815b942581ba515a5cacf5596f
Add module load print to know where we backported from

For stable kernels this will be more important. I'll soon start
a branch based on new kernel releases so if anyone wants to
base their code only up to a specific point release they can use
that.

Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
compat/main.c