compat: backport vzalloc()
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 18:04:16 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 18:07:59 +0000 (11:07 -0700)
commit37ffaa79245035655920cdfc5747011285e7c58b
tree19c03f285515d71bba0ce40c108b6b0a5fed4e4f
parentd771b0f4787f3358afdfbd53fea26baf265fd67c
compat: backport vzalloc()

vzalloc() is used in rtl8192ce now.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
compat/compat-2.6.37.c
include/linux/compat-2.6.37.h