compat: Added macros and headers to support for RHEL7.2
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 10:52:11 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 14:19:16 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commit3ca652bdb3ed7ce0832ee1f3ac48b788b72fafbd
treea7080e61ba7d4fc1ca200ad59570ed2619c2deef
parent2b54a07f1d379e511d05cb2fe9fea99118a01b92
compat: Added macros and headers to support for RHEL7.2

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
config/rdma.m4
include/linux/if_vlan.h [new file with mode: 0644]