compat: avoid warning in compat_system_workqueue_create
authorJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 00:39:33 +0000 (19:39 -0500)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 19:29:02 +0000 (11:29 -0800)
commit47605dffae9c3d049b2667933c5b68630682d842
tree39e2b5b05952159e41f32e4a067d964bb22cb488
parent2ffd0a5e8b5f0442f97823b9d1f6d6d2e40ae255
compat: avoid warning in compat_system_workqueue_create

The check in the WARN_ON is inverted.

Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
compat/compat-2.6.36.c