Added NDO_SELECT_QUEUE_HAS_ACCEL_PRIV and HAVE_BONDING_H
authorSteve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 13:26:39 +0000 (07:26 -0600)
committerroot <root@rac3.ogc.int>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 13:32:59 +0000 (07:32 -0600)
commit49179d52735f863491929e4528cfd29b96d297b0
tree44844e385a7935a572a049f7fbf07ff44d93f854
parentce13a1d5f605b4b87ae093f37d042df05760acca
Added NDO_SELECT_QUEUE_HAS_ACCEL_PRIV and HAVE_BONDING_H

Signed-off-by: Steve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
config/rdma.m4