compat: add module_pci_driver
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 21:59:24 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 21:10:28 +0000 (14:10 -0700)
commit51b3bbc1b2faec8e4192ad3d6ecfa98bdeaee7b9
tree6bb35d75d5886236bf3a23f9c40fb900b620a51c
parent78b895ca501b9a70bccccc505b9b39e080de1503
compat: add module_pci_driver

module_pci_driver is needed to register the pci driver to the pci sub system.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
include/linux/compat-3.4.h