compat: backport rcu_dereference_raw
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 22 May 2011 10:47:32 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 21:05:55 +0000 (14:05 -0700)
commit52ca55640277af096e5cbceb87a6cc3bd724fc6b
treecc4df8750610d4cb6bafd2ebae50102caa5d3600
parent23f6b43c2a450243de61334e482d20c833b4affb
compat: backport rcu_dereference_raw

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.34.h