Felix's patch backported my software blink emulation,
authorJohannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Sun, 28 Nov 2010 12:17:00 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 21:53:15 +0000 (13:53 -0800)
commit53f02799156e702e88bbf970797792dbfde99bba
tree8f1a297a15600ab763a419f926c877881149f547
parentcb00e6d086096878dd5086fad481b63e67519f25
Felix's patch backported my software blink emulation,
but if the kernel is 2.6.25 or newer we can also try
the HW offload first.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
compat/compat-2.6.37.c