compat: backport for_each_netdev_rcu
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 20:58:03 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 21:01:45 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
commit551278a4d3ebfafa82eac662e3680f1357328bee
tree00db7f4855d53943953c1f67168681e778700708
parentb739f532bd2d0d84ba63d8984c7dc308b2bc13e9
compat: backport for_each_netdev_rcu

[linux-2.6] (master)$ \
git describe --contains c6d14c84566d6b70ad9dc1618db0dec87cca9300
v2.6.33-rc1~388^2~517

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
include/linux/compat-2.6.33.h