compat: add ida_simple_{get,remove}
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 29 May 2012 22:41:48 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
Wed, 30 May 2012 00:03:02 +0000 (17:03 -0700)
commit59bcb973016c077cfa4990429f37e69b99a47d8e
treec75219cfad48c66047cbdaff7fe2bf741269f8f8
parent3aac76da04396297e2ea87351b37b02a430b5769
compat: add ida_simple_{get,remove}

This is needed by net/bluetooth/hci_core.c

mcgrof@tux ~/compat (git::master)$ ckmake
Trying kernel                  3.4.0-030400rc1-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                     3.3.7-030307-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                     3.2.2-030202-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                    3.1.10-030110-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                    3.0.18-030018-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.39-02063904-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.38-02063808-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.37-02063706-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.36-02063604-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.35-02063512-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.34-02063410-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.33-02063305-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.32-02063255-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.31-02063113-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.30-02063010-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.29-02062906-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.28-02062810-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                    2.6.27-020627-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                    2.6.26-020626-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                    2.6.25-020625-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                    2.6.24-020624-generic [OK]

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
compat/Makefile
compat/compat-3.1.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/compat-3.1.h