compat: Added support for SLES12 SP1
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 12:24:43 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 14:58:09 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit5a1eccf6bb538cd8179faf9c9510600c55568675
tree224aa59cc52757bb56c71195da17ee80e6e49728
parent0c61870743f33491011b3e0b40dc686f5c9d9c64
compat: Added support for SLES12 SP1

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
config/rdma.m4
include/linux/compat-3.16.h
include/linux/ethtool.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/if_vlan.h
include/linux/netdevice.h