OFED/compat: modify rdma.m4 to fix ofed-bz2539
authorDevesh Sharma <devesh.sharma@avagotech.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 17:08:06 +0000 (22:38 +0530)
committerSelvin Xavier <selvin.xavier@emulex.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 11:49:03 +0000 (04:49 -0700)
commit5f20e22c45c08e2589e5c28956dd2bf9382619a7
tree6656a84a3d60b7c180f59cffc08b85225a9fefdc
parentcbf335a9177e29b765b7f4fbba46131f76c74c84
OFED/compat: modify rdma.m4 to fix ofed-bz2539

patch is to check vlan_insert_tag_set_proto, a recent rename of __valn_put_tag()
function in kernel.

Signed-off-by: Devesh Sharma <devesh.sharma@avagotech.com>
config/rdma.m4