compat: add kstrtox
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 14:39:17 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 00:54:39 +0000 (17:54 -0700)
commit60d4de5fbfc60c3f192abf249f51ec9ad3d62e42
treed70bd1de2f3fd38fd231cd8822ee7953d662caba
parent65ccfe67dececa0ab142da06e2b2df69c1536664
compat: add kstrtox

compat/kstrtox.c is copied from lib/kstrtox.c in the Linux kernel.
This is needed by some drivers now.
For kernel < 2.6.26 div_u64 needs to be backported.

We should not copy the files like kstrtox.c, kfifo.c and so on to
compat/ by hand, but copy them when creating compat-wireless along with
the wireless drivers.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
compat/Makefile
compat/kstrtox.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/compat-2.6.26.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.39.h
include/linux/math64.h [new file with mode: 0644]