compat: fix build for kernel <= 2.6.29
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 15:03:30 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 22:28:07 +0000 (14:28 -0800)
commit65ac8aa63aac94af782b98c44d6f432712834199
treed2531ac2bdc4020b1c323399c640159f717aac7d
parentd4164510dfe7c71ea6f26e433be4b29959508b30
compat: fix build for kernel <= 2.6.29

The max_brightness member in struct led_classdev was added in kernel
2.6.30, so use LED_FULL for older kernel versions.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
compat/compat-2.6.37.c