compat: add tty_set_termios only for kernel >= 2.6.27
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 13:49:44 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 05:49:09 +0000 (21:49 -0800)
commit6e14c4a4fb52ed3d359224ccb34c04484640920d
tree857faf6b14b1a67b3f4b50f3ad42c8f7a620538d
parent6dae50166e03b355746a6d34d7c255c4abe9b97a
compat: add tty_set_termios only for kernel >= 2.6.27

tty_set_termios does not build with older kernel versions and is only
needed by bluetooth which works only for kernel >= 2.6.27.

Reported-by: Juan Carlos Garza <juancarlosgarza@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
compat/compat-2.6.39.c
include/linux/compat-2.6.39.h