compat: handle function netif_set_real_num_rx_queues correctly
authorErez Shitrit <erezsh@mellanox.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 08:17:08 +0000 (11:17 +0300)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 08:47:40 +0000 (11:47 +0300)
commit6ead2ab63ef9a3daea451ba28279a56469bb9482
tree257b664db7ff5c52a5a7ddc8e563721b0982893c
parent93bf62fcb450b0bfaced519013470d9d92f0f2f2
compat: handle function netif_set_real_num_rx_queues correctly

In few distros (RH6.6 for example) there is already the implementation
for netif_set_real_num_rx_queues function, so check if exists otherwise
use the backport and return 0 for doing nothing.

Signed-off-by: Erez Shitrit <erezsh@mellanox.com>
Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
config/rdma.m4
include/linux/compat-2.6.37.h