compat: Added headers and macros to support RHEL7.0
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 08:23:19 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 12:02:26 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
commit77acf49ba2e12b2d88903453edc9b7d6bbc3e4e6
treeaa5cba5b246cb73a7e4bdf61fa5bdaad5ec7edf5
parentca734f2fc4f4fd04ce6b81904bcc229242b8f667
compat: Added headers and macros to support RHEL7.0

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
config/rdma.m4
include/linux/bitops.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/compat-3.11.h
include/linux/etherdevice.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/ethtool.h
include/linux/kernel.h [new file with mode: 0644]