compat/cxgb4: Support for RHEL 7.0 in rdma.m4
authorPotnuri Bharat Teja <bharat@chelsio.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 11:46:03 +0000 (17:16 +0530)
committerSteve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:51:58 +0000 (08:51 -0800)
commit7a9e3c0b3d285cf0a9ac9c3c7f818ab9c74b6a4d
treea725eb81a08dfebed1d73ef48963bece9cd50004
parent83e17a08bb5257c037234f5a45e8a174f87be5b8
compat/cxgb4: Support for RHEL 7.0 in rdma.m4

Check if idr_is_empty() is defined.

Signed-off-by: Potnuri Bharat Teja <bharat@chelsio.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
config/rdma.m4