compat: add pr_<level>_once macros
authorStanislaw Gruszka <sgruszka@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 15:50:25 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 01:07:08 +0000 (18:07 -0700)
commit807b8b85d0d51abbb6cafd1bc964c29e2f8240f2
tree812e5cef2b94a20071ac221e92b93da51ad465d6
parent7d35284cf37755408256ba0e0ede8cb961527d73
compat: add pr_<level>_once macros

Add functions from 2.6.38 kernel commit:

commit 16cb839f13324978bd58082e69de81a711802b11
Author: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Date:   Wed Jan 12 16:59:46 2011 -0800

    include/linux/printk.h: add pr_<level>_once macros

Signed-off-by: Stanislaw Gruszka <sgruszka@redhat.com>
include/linux/compat-2.6.38.h