compat: fix build with kernel 2.6.37rc1
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 19:27:02 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 21:25:20 +0000 (14:25 -0700)
commit8288d931f0f25111de0583977167da03babb23b7
treed493816d9a073427c777baa257f56bd4db59e059
parenta5556e6fe2349fbf913801e4ff486d6b8edf4699
compat: fix build with kernel 2.6.37rc1

Some backports are also needed when compiling against kernel 2.6.37.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.37.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.38.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/compat-2.6.h