compat: update compat_firmware_class.c
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 13:32:21 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 01:16:38 +0000 (18:16 -0700)
commit8a5dfc1b503de3f0208eecf879ff5e2465cfd29e
treea8e0e6eb56179c9015c0981a88c335ebc28030fa
parentdf1d0a5557657b6e0da2a92375bb30a3d7c792f5
compat: update compat_firmware_class.c

Refresh code based on recent version in linux-next.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
compat/compat_firmware_class.c