Enable the compat_firmware_class to be built only on < 2.6.32
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 01:35:29 +0000 (17:35 -0800)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 01:36:57 +0000 (17:36 -0800)
commit8bab166decfbaf87e5052bc24b96f238becffe0e
tree14f2d88158701b64e985e01e99cd2536a0f51059
parent8355d9993b4dc87089b7e947a9c1011d2f945378
Enable the compat_firmware_class to be built only on < 2.6.32

Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Makefile
compat/Makefile