rdma.m4: be2net backport for RHEL 7.2
authorNaga Irrinki <naga.irrinki@broadcom.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 05:52:27 +0000 (11:22 +0530)
committerSelvin Xavier <selvin.xavier@broadcom.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 09:22:02 +0000 (01:22 -0800)
commit92e9f5eb8d09080c2373958ba4c99962cc989598
tree7e1a61b61b33746215ef13c6c292b14ee2d6e000
parent3ca652bdb3ed7ce0832ee1f3ac48b788b72fafbd
rdma.m4: be2net backport for RHEL 7.2

Adding the defines for backporting the be2net for RH 7.2
Use HAVE_NDO_DFLT_BRIDGE_GETLINK_7_PARAMS macro

Signed-off-by: Naga Irrinki <naga.irrinki@broadcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Selvin Xavier <selvin.xavier@broadcom.com>
config/rdma.m4