compat: export compat kernel versions info
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
Sat, 4 Feb 2012 00:56:18 +0000 (16:56 -0800)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
Sat, 4 Feb 2012 00:57:49 +0000 (16:57 -0800)
commit943182c56b345d23cc3401dbe7a153838e2dc21c
treebfc9ca30dcd91d167bd6ec168bb49c1fff890bc2
parentbf6052e711bd263425bcdebc7b8fa7115db5c9bc
compat: export compat kernel versions info

The reason this worked on compat-wireless was that
config.mk exported every variable. We need to do the
same.

Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
Makefile