compat: backport Generic exponentially weighted moving average (EWMA)
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 20:48:36 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 17:54:02 +0000 (09:54 -0800)
commita24f730f0b9122b72054807c85264876af1c4a1e
treedbb4fa109f0fba7b7c9638b78e26ce5ac432ca8f
parent6f82007bafd6c005952a32d58a24dfdcf546a09b
compat: backport Generic exponentially weighted moving average (EWMA)

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
compat/Makefile
compat/compat-2.6.38.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/average.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/compat-2.6.38.h