Signed-off-by: Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
authorJohannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 20:37:20 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 22:54:43 +0000 (17:54 -0500)
commita313802fd5ebf370447e36f551e9b662e3cfe333
tree3ccc718a53db4d0ced88910f3ebdf4a039a23934
parent64bcd1b74a292b6baadb5a9f7c63eac8bf45ea5d
Signed-off-by: Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
compat/compat-2.6.23.c