compat: handle fail of vmalloc()
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 19:01:22 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 19:56:49 +0000 (12:56 -0700)
commitb2299b6c5978a12ea06df1c6a66d64179ca68f5e
treeffd0edb297d8f0f0371f91a0d74dbf47a02f64c3
parent37ffaa79245035655920cdfc5747011285e7c58b
compat: handle fail of vmalloc()

Only memset the memory if we get a valid pointer.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
compat/compat-2.6.37.c