compat: backport LED class software blinking
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Sun, 28 Nov 2010 12:05:16 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 21:51:48 +0000 (13:51 -0800)
commitcb00e6d086096878dd5086fad481b63e67519f25
tree3691dd3af6d18cd8c74ea337aba6d548f7279d96
parent34dd5d583f9182f8c848d980491ba36d03a27d03
compat: backport LED class software blinking

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
compat/compat-2.6.37.c
include/linux/compat-2.6.37.h