compat: fix build error in init_dummy_netdev
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 25 Sep 2010 11:22:17 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Sat, 25 Sep 2010 21:53:32 +0000 (14:53 -0700)
commitd00367190fd13353d21b820f3b49f8421161e17e
tree0cb1d144b9abfd0f1a95965da66920365180551a
parent1594b0d57d4fb20d8518d138f56a121cab78f1c8
compat: fix build error in init_dummy_netdev

In kernel <= 2.6.28 the member napi_list in struct net_device is only
availabe if CONFIG_NETPOLL is set. We should initialize it only if it
is available.

This should fix the problem reported by Philip.

This should also go into stable.

CC: philipp_subx@redfish-solutions.com
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
compat/compat-2.6.29.c