compat: fix build with CONFIG_LEDS_CLASS=m
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 15:03:29 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 22:27:58 +0000 (14:27 -0800)
commitd4164510dfe7c71ea6f26e433be4b29959508b30
tree1d67d35dfd210115a900f6450df7f5778b0f82be
parent53f02799156e702e88bbf970797792dbfde99bba
compat: fix build with CONFIG_LEDS_CLASS=m

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
compat/compat-2.6.37.c