compat: backport kfree_rcu
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 10 May 2011 11:10:15 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Tue, 10 May 2011 21:50:41 +0000 (14:50 -0700)
commitd58ef50c2b6f349d6acaaed75dde51b5cd4d69cb
tree3156b6e6ae3dde48b6559e3022269f560602af03
parentfabcc6f5a62fbceed6c8e8315eaaf94b0ca576cf
compat: backport kfree_rcu

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.40.h