compat: backport system_nrt_wq
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 21:25:03 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 19:21:01 +0000 (11:21 -0800)
commitde70e06e7c84debcfde536601004bfb1032b432a
tree5da0057f9a1c352ef9bdc1e8e02bfd4404c26c91
parentb5edac3c763cc8562b77c1599153ab778cac4649
compat: backport system_nrt_wq

The workqueue system_nrt_wq is not available in kernel version < 2.6.36.
This backport code creates such a queue but this old kernel does not
have WQ_NON_REENTRANT, so we use a single threaded queue instead as it
should meat the same restrictions.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
compat/compat-2.6.36.c
compat/main.c
include/linux/compat-2.6.36.h