compat: backport netif_wake_subqueue
authorJohannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 21:00:34 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 01:47:25 +0000 (18:47 -0700)
commitebab6cd63a4026fdd83e47cce7c6b34e97ec1b2a
treec52346149c949e2de38e05f6f51c5b6b6b4123a4
parente343c87c59eff390abeec1048110dbd8029576da
compat: backport netif_wake_subqueue

Kernels 2.6.23 - 2.6.27 had some multiqueue support,
but called netif_wake_subqueue netif_start_subqueue.
So to backport, just add a define.

mcgrof@tux ~/compat (git::master)$ ckmake
Trying kernel                  3.4.0-030400rc1-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                  3.3.0-030300rc2-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                     3.2.2-030202-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                    3.1.10-030110-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                    3.0.18-030018-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.39-02063904-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.38-02063808-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.37-02063706-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.36-02063604-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.35-02063512-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.34-02063410-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.33-02063305-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.32-02063255-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.31-02063113-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.30-02063010-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.29-02062906-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.28-02062810-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                    2.6.27-020627-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                    2.6.26-020626-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                    2.6.25-020625-generic [OK]
Trying kernel                    2.6.24-020624-generic [OK]

Signed-off-by: Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
include/linux/compat-2.6.27.h