compat: add some workarounds for Debian squeeze
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 20:46:31 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 20:58:14 +0000 (12:58 -0800)
commitfd3c35562f613a8b1599facf110120db2bd2d10b
tree9e7eb89b639721449c61de9a2806b27bac03d043
parent6aa696275db413e824d7efd4c5846d8028d808fd
compat: add some workarounds for Debian squeeze

Debian squeeze also backports some stuff and this conflicts with compat
wireless stuff. This is a nice way of making compat work with debian
squeeze without breaking normal kernels.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.33.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.34.h