Add PCI_EXP_LNKCTL_ASPM_L0S define
authorSteve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 19:51:22 +0000 (13:51 -0600)
committerSteve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 19:26:38 +0000 (13:26 -0600)
commitfe80007c43acfab5b862bb0f799d37a51222b03b
treefe702817d11e3e686a4482d69154aedb6566f80b
parent287f6126f8358d4a793347ac9edbc23b8ebd92b7
Add PCI_EXP_LNKCTL_ASPM_L0S define

Used by cxgb3 backport.

Signed-off-by: Steve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
include/linux/compat-3.8.h