Added include/scsi/scsi.h
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 11:32:15 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:26:42 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
include/scsi/scsi.h [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/include/scsi/scsi.h b/include/scsi/scsi.h
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..fb469f8
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,10 @@
+#ifndef COMPAT_SCSI_SCSI_H
+#define COMPAT_SCSI_SCSI_H
+
+#include_next <scsi/scsi.h>
+
+#ifndef SCSI_MAX_SG_CHAIN_SEGMENTS
+#define SCSI_MAX_SG_CHAIN_SEGMENTS SG_MAX_SEGMENTS
+#endif
+
+#endif /* COMPAT_SCSI_SCSI_H */