compat: fix security_sk_clone dummy backport compile
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 11:12:46 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 14:42:29 +0000 (09:42 -0500)
linux/security.h needs to be included before the dummy function overrides it,
otherwise the macro that redirects it to the compat version will apply to
the kernel function as well, causing multiple conflicting definitions

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
include/linux/compat-3.1.h

index 0832183..5b00ac9 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,8 @@
 
 #if (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(3,1,0))
 
+#include <linux/security.h>
+
 #define genl_dump_check_consistent(cb, user_hdr, family)
 
 #define IFF_TX_SKB_SHARING     0x10000 /* The interface supports sharing