Added staff to support RHEL6.x
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 11:12:50 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 15:48:14 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>

No differences found