compat: Add SIZE_MAX
authorOzan Çağlayan <ozancag@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 23:00:16 +0000 (02:00 +0300)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 02:20:45 +0000 (19:20 -0700)
This backports:

  From a3860c1c5dd1137db23d7786d284939c5761d517 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00
  From: Xi Wang <xi.wang@gmail.com>
  Date: Thu, 31 May 2012 16:26:04 -0700
  Subject: [PATCH] introduce SIZE_MAX

This is needed by include/drm/drm_mem_util.h

Trying kernel                     3.4.0-030400-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                     3.3.7-030307-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                     3.2.2-030202-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                    3.1.10-030110-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                    3.0.18-030018-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.39-02063904-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.38-02063808-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.37-02063706-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.36-02063604-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.35-02063512-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.34-02063410-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.33-02063305-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.32-02063255-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.31-02063113-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.30-02063010-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.29-02062906-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.28-02062810-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                    2.6.27-020627-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                    2.6.26-020626-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                    2.6.25-020625-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                    2.6.24-020624-generic  [OK]

Signed-off-by: Ozan Çağlayan <ozancag@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>

No differences found