compat: backport rtnl_dereference compat-2011-05-19
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Mon, 16 May 2011 18:10:19 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 21:35:19 +0000 (14:35 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
include/linux/compat-2.6.37.h

index 57868f5..a83c9c7 100644 (file)
@@ -112,6 +112,9 @@ extern void compat_led_brightness_set(struct led_classdev *led_cdev,
 
 extern void *vzalloc(unsigned long size);
 
+#define rtnl_dereference(p)                                     \
+        rcu_dereference_protected(p, lockdep_rtnl_is_held())
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,37)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_37_COMPAT_H */