compat: backport netdev_features_t
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 21:23:11 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 00:28:40 +0000 (16:28 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
include/linux/compat-3.3.h

index 4e96ddc..9383a6e 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,8 @@ static inline void skb_complete_wifi_ack(struct sk_buff *skb, bool acked)
 }
 #define NL80211_FEATURE_SK_TX_STATUS 0
 
 }
 #define NL80211_FEATURE_SK_TX_STATUS 0
 
+typedef u32 netdev_features_t;
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(3,3,0)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_3_3_COMPAT_H */
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(3,3,0)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_3_3_COMPAT_H */