compat: use separate CONFIG_COMPAT_KFIFO option for building kfifo.o
authorJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 22:20:39 +0000 (17:20 -0500)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 23:20:53 +0000 (15:20 -0800)
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
compat/Makefile

index 2fb1893..fc43ba1 100644 (file)
@@ -24,9 +24,9 @@ compat-$(CONFIG_COMPAT_KERNEL_2_6_29) += compat-2.6.29.o
 compat-$(CONFIG_COMPAT_KERNEL_2_6_32) += compat-2.6.32.o
 compat-$(CONFIG_COMPAT_KERNEL_2_6_33) += compat-2.6.33.o
 compat-$(CONFIG_COMPAT_KERNEL_2_6_35) += compat-2.6.35.o
-compat-$(CONFIG_COMPAT_KERNEL_2_6_36) += \
-       compat-2.6.36.o \
-       kfifo.o
+compat-$(CONFIG_COMPAT_KERNEL_2_6_36) += compat-2.6.36.o
+
+compat-$(CONFIG_COMPAT_KFIFO) += kfifo.o
 
 compat-$(CONFIG_COMPAT_KERNEL_2_6_37) += compat-2.6.37.o
 compat-$(CONFIG_COMPAT_KERNEL_2_6_38) += compat-2.6.38.o