compat: avoid warning in compat_system_workqueue_create
authorJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 00:39:33 +0000 (19:39 -0500)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 19:29:02 +0000 (11:29 -0800)
The check in the WARN_ON is inverted.

Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
compat/compat-2.6.36.c

index aab25df..fe24da8 100644 (file)
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@ EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(system_nrt_wq);
 void compat_system_workqueue_create()
 {
        system_nrt_wq = create_singlethread_workqueue("events_nrt");
-       WARN_ON(system_nrt_wq);
+       WARN_ON(!system_nrt_wq);
 }
 
 void compat_system_workqueue_destroy()