compat: replace genl_dump_check_consistent
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 18:39:57 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 18:49:00 +0000 (11:49 -0700)
remove the usage of genl_dump_check_consistent from the code.

This was introduced in:
commit 9720bb3ab0b80659c63ed337eab66104a4156db0
Author: Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Date:   Tue Jun 21 09:45:33 2011 +0200

    nl80211: use netlink consistent dump feature for BSS dumps

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-3.1.h

index 855490e..be68c81 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,8 @@
 #define br_port_exists(dev)    (dev->br_port)
 #endif
 
+#define genl_dump_check_consistent(cb, user_hdr, family)
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(3,1,0)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_3_1_COMPAT_H */