compat: backport rcu_dereference_raw
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 22 May 2011 10:47:32 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 21:05:55 +0000 (14:05 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.34.h

index ad06a07..663a67e 100644 (file)
@@ -249,6 +249,8 @@ static inline int usb_disable_autosuspend(struct usb_device *udev)
 #define rcu_dereference_protected(p, c) (p)
 #define rcu_access_pointer(p)   ACCESS_ONCE(p)
 
+#define rcu_dereference_raw(p) rcu_dereference(p)
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,34)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_34_COMPAT_H */