The led_lock is never initialised, so there
authorJohannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 18:23:08 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 16:42:28 +0000 (09:42 -0700)
are warnings/errors. It can also be made
static.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
compat/compat-2.6.37.c

index a62b13f..257880e 100644 (file)
@@ -158,7 +158,7 @@ EXPORT_SYMBOL(compat_genl_unregister_family);
 #undef led_brightness_set
 #undef led_classdev_unregister
 
-spinlock_t led_lock;
+static DEFINE_SPINLOCK(led_lock);
 static LIST_HEAD(led_timers);
 
 struct led_timer {