Adding defines for backporting be2net
authorSelvin Xavier <selvin.xavier@emulex.com>
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 04:08:56 +0000 (09:38 +0530)
committerSelvin Xavier <selvin.xavier@emulex.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 18:56:24 +0000 (10:56 -0800)
Added HAVE_U64_STATS_SYNC, HAVE_U64_STATS_FETCH_BEGIN_IRQ,
HAVE_ETHER_ADDR_COPY, HAVE_SET_VF_RATE, HAVE_NET_DEVICE_PRIV_FLAGS,
HAVE_NDO_GET_STATS64, HAVE_NDO_BRIDGE_SET_GET_LINK,
HAVE_NDO_RX_ADD_VID_HAS_3_PARAMS, HAVE_RETURN_INT_FOR_SET_NUM_TX_QUEUES,
HAVE_SET_PHYS_ID, HAVE_GET_SET_CHANNELS, HAVE_NETDEV_HW_ADDR,
HAVE_PCI_VF_ASSIGNED, HAVE_3_PARAMS_FOR_VLAN_HWACCEL_PUT_TAG,
HAVE_NETDEV_HW_FEATURES, HAVE_VLAN_HWACCEL_RECEIVE_SKB

Signed-off-by: Selvin Xavier <selvin.xavier@emulex.com>

No differences found