rdma.m4: be2net backport for RHEL 7.2
authorNaga Irrinki <naga.irrinki@broadcom.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 05:52:27 +0000 (11:22 +0530)
committerSelvin Xavier <selvin.xavier@broadcom.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 09:22:02 +0000 (01:22 -0800)
Adding the defines for backporting the be2net for RH 7.2
Use HAVE_NDO_DFLT_BRIDGE_GETLINK_7_PARAMS macro

Signed-off-by: Naga Irrinki <naga.irrinki@broadcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Selvin Xavier <selvin.xavier@broadcom.com>
config/rdma.m4

index bd53a97..f00c8e6 100644 (file)
@@ -1308,6 +1308,21 @@ AC_DEFUN([LINUX_CONFIG_COMPAT],
                AC_MSG_RESULT(no)
        ])
 
+       AC_MSG_CHECKING([if rtnetlink.h ndo_dflt_bridge_getlink has 7 params])
+       LB_LINUX_TRY_COMPILE([
+               #include <linux/rtnetlink.h>
+       ],[
+               ndo_dflt_bridge_getlink(NULL, 0, 0, NULL, 0, 0, 0);
+
+               return 0;
+       ],[
+               AC_MSG_RESULT(yes)
+               AC_DEFINE(HAVE_NDO_DFLT_BRIDGE_GETLINK_7_PARAMS, 1,
+                       [ ndo_dflt_bridge_getlink with 7 params is defined])
+       ],[
+               AC_MSG_RESULT(no)
+       ])
+
        AC_MSG_CHECKING([if struct net_device_ops ndo_vlan_rx_add_vid has 3 parameters ])
        LB_LINUX_TRY_COMPILE([
                #include <linux/netdevice.h>