compat: export compat kernel versions info
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
Sat, 4 Feb 2012 00:56:18 +0000 (16:56 -0800)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
Sat, 4 Feb 2012 00:57:49 +0000 (16:57 -0800)
The reason this worked on compat-wireless was that
config.mk exported every variable. We need to do the
same.

Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
Makefile

index 8b6484a..3a6b2df 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -33,12 +33,12 @@ else
 COMPAT_26LATEST_VERSION = 39
 KERNEL_26SUBLEVEL := $(shell $(MAKE) -C $(KLIB_BUILD) kernelversion | sed -n 's/^2\.6\.\([0-9]\+\).*/\1/p')
 COMPAT_26VERSIONS := $(shell I=$(COMPAT_26LATEST_VERSION); while [ "$$I" -gt $(KERNEL_26SUBLEVEL) ]; do echo $$I; I=$$(($$I - 1)); done)
-$(foreach ver,$(COMPAT_26VERSIONS),$(eval CONFIG_COMPAT_KERNEL_2_6_$(ver)=y))
+$(foreach ver,$(COMPAT_26VERSIONS),$(eval export CONFIG_COMPAT_KERNEL_2_6_$(ver)=y))
 KERNEL_SUBLEVEL := -1
 endif
 
 COMPAT_VERSIONS := $(shell I=$(COMPAT_LATEST_VERSION); while [ "$$I" -gt $(KERNEL_SUBLEVEL) ]; do echo $$I; I=$$(($$I - 1)); done)
-$(foreach ver,$(COMPAT_VERSIONS),$(eval CONFIG_COMPAT_KERNEL_3_$(ver)=y))
+$(foreach ver,$(COMPAT_VERSIONS),$(eval export CONFIG_COMPAT_KERNEL_3_$(ver)=y))
 
 endif