compat: add PMSG_IS_AUTO
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 11:38:29 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 19:07:17 +0000 (12:07 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-3.2.h

index 9cba461..d10495c 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,8 @@
 #define br_port_exists(dev)    (dev->br_port)
 #endif
 
 #define br_port_exists(dev)    (dev->br_port)
 #endif
 
+#define PMSG_IS_AUTO(msg)      (((msg).event & PM_EVENT_AUTO) != 0)
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(3,2,0)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_3_2_COMPAT_H */
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(3,2,0)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_3_2_COMPAT_H */